الشروط والأحكام.

الموافقة على الأحكام والشروط

تملك وتدير شركة امكان العقارية ذ م م هذا الموقع. الاحكام والشروط التالية ("الشروط") تحكم طريقة استخدامكم ووصولكم إلى موقع www.imkan.ae ("الموقع الالكتروني") بما في ذلك أي محتوى أوخدمات مقدمة عبر الموقع الالكتروني.

يرجى قراءة هذه الأحكام بعناية قبل البدء باستخدام الموقع الالكتروني. ومن خلال استخدام الموقع الالكتروني أو، عند الضرورة، من خلال النقر على قبول أو موافقة على الرابط عندما يتم توفير هذا الخيار لكم، فإنكم تقبلون وتوافقون على الالتزام والتقيد بهذه الشروط وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا والتي يمكن الاطلاع عليها في موقعنا الالكتروني www.imkan.ae. في حال عدم موافقتكم فإن لكم الخياربعدم استخدام الموقع.

التغيرات في الشروط

يحق لنا مراجعة وتعديل هذه الشروط من وقت آخر وفقاً لخيارنا الخاص. وتسري جميع التعديلات على الفور عند نشرها، وتطبق على الوصول إلى الموقع الالكتروني واستخدامه بعد ذلك.

ويعني استخدامكم المستمر للموقع الالكتروني بعد نشر الشروط المعدلة أنكم توافقون على التغيرات. يتوقع منكم مراجعة هذه الصفحة من وقت لآخر حتى تكونوا على معرفة بأية تغيرات لأنها ستكون ملزمة لكم.

الوصول إلى الموقع وأمن الحساب

نحتفظ بحق سحب أو تعديل الموقع الالكتروني وأي خدمة أو مادة نعرضها على الموقع وفقاً لتقديرنا الخاص وبدون أي إشعار. نحن غير مسؤولين لأي سبب كان فيما إذا كان كل أو جزء من الموقع غير متوفر في أي وقت أو لأية فترة. كما ويجوز لنا من وقت لآخر تقييد وصول المستخدم لبعض أجزاء الموقع أو كامله.

للوصول إلى الموقع، قد يطلب منكم تقديم تفاصيل تسجيل معنية أو معلومات أخرى. ومن شروط استخدامكم للموقع هو أن تكون جميع المعلومات التي تقدموها في الموقع صحيحة وحديثة وكاملة. كما توافقون على أن تخضع جميع المعلومات التي تقدموها للتسجيل في الموقع إلى سياسة الخصوصة الخاصة بنا، وتوافقون أيضاً على جميع الإجراءات التي نقوم باتخاذها بخصوص معلوماتكم بما يتماشى مع سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

تعود ملكية الموقع الالكتروني وكامل محتوياته (بما في ذلك دون حصر جميع المعلومات والبرامج والنصوص والعروض والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والصوت والتصميم واختيارها وترتيبها) إلى شركة امكان أو المرخصين أو المزودين الآخرين لتلك المواد ويتم حمايتها من قبل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وحقوق النشر الدولية والعلامات التجارية وبراءات الاختراع والأسرار التجارية وقوانين وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى.

لا يجوز إعادة نسخ أو توزيع أو تعديل أو عرض للجمهور أو إعادة نشر أو تحميل أو تخزين أو نقل أي من المواد في موقعنا.

لن يتم نقل أي حق أو ملكية أو مصلحة في أو إلى الموقع أو أي من محتوياته، وتحتفظ شركة امكان بجميع الحقوق غير الممنوحة بشكل صريح. وأي استخدام للموقع بدون تصريح بموجب هذه الأحكام يعتبر خرقا لهذه الاحكام وينتهك قوانين الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية والقوانين الأخرى.

العلامات التجارية

جميع أسماء شركة امكان واسماء العلامات التجارية وشعارات شركة امكان وجميع الاسماء والشعارات واسماء المنتجات والخدمات والتصاميم والشعارات هي علامات تجارية خاصة بشركة امكان ولا يجوز لكم استخدام تلك العلامات بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة منا.

الاستخدامات المحظورة

لا يجوز لكم استخدام الموقع الالكتروني إلا بموجب هذه الشروط. وتوافقون على عدم استخدام الموقع الالكتروني:

الاعتماد على المعلومات المنشورة

يتم توفير المعلومات المقدمة في أو من خلال الموقع الالكتروني فقط لأغراض المعلومات العامة، وأي اعتماد من قبلكم على هذه المعلومات سيكون على مسؤوليتكم. لا مسؤولية ناتجة عن اعتمادكم على هذه المواد أو من قبل أي شخص يتم اخطاره بأي من محتوياته.

تحتفظ شركة امكان بالحق المطلق وبدون تحمل أي مسؤولية أيا كانت بتعديل أو تغيير أو تمديد في أي وقت تاريخ إنجاز مشاريعها من بينها تاريخ/تواريخ الإنجاز المقدرة/المقررة في او من خلال الموقع الالكتروني.

تحديث الموقع الالكتروني

يجوز لنا تحديث كل أو أي من محتوى الموقع الالكتروني من وقت لآخر. وقد تكون أي من المواد في الموقع قديمة في أي وقت من الأوقات ونحن غير ملزمين بتحسين هذه المواد.

الارتباط بالموقع الالكتروني وميزات وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية

يجوز لكم ربط الموقع الالكترزني أي صفحة بشرط أن يتم ذلك بطريقة عادلة وقانونية ولا تعرض سمعتنا للضرر أو تحققون مصلحة منها، ولكن لا يجوز لكم إنشاء أي رابط بتلك الطريقة تقترح أي شكل من اشكال الارتباط أو الموافقة أو الدعم من قبلنا.

يوفر هذا الموقع الالكتروني ميزات شبكات التواصل الاجتماعية لتمكينكم:

يجوز لنا تعطيل كافة أو أي جزء من مزايا وسائل التواصل الاجتماع وأي روابط في أي وقت بدون إشعار وفق خيارنا الوحيد.

تقديم محتوى المستخدم

تقرون وتتعهدون:

التنازل عن الكفالات

نحن لا نستطيع ولا نضمن أو نكفل أن يكون الموقع الالكتروني خالياً من الفيروسات. أنتم المسؤولين عن تنفيذ الإجراءات ونقاط الفحص الكافية لتلبية متطلباتكم الخاصة للحماية من الفيروسات ودقة مدخلات ومخرجات البيانات للحفاظ على الوسائل الخارجية لموقعنا الالكتروني بهدف إعادة تكوين أي من البيانات المفقودة.

لن نتحمل مسؤولية أي خسارة أو ضرر أياً كان سببه من خلال الهجوم الموزع لتعطيل الخدمات أو الفيروسات أو المواد الضارة تكنولوجيا التي قد تصيب جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بكم وبرامج الكمبيوتر والبيانات أو المواد الملكية الأخرى بسبب استخدامكم للموقع الالكتروني أو أي من الخدمات أو المواد التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال الموقع الالكتروني أو تحميل أي مادة منشورة في الموقع أو على أي موقع مرتبط به.

وأن استخدامكم للموقع الالكتروني ومحتوياته وأي خدمات أو مواد تم الحصول عليها من خلال الموقع الالكتروني يكون على مسؤوليتكم الخاصة. ويتم تقديم الموقع ومحتوياته وأي خدمات أو مواد تم الحصول عليها من خلال الموقع الالكتروني على أساس "كما هي" وعلى "أساس متوفر" بدون أي ضمانات من أي نوع سواء كانت ضمنية أو صريحة. لا تتعهد شركة امكان أو أي شخص آخر ولا تقدم اي ضمان يتعلق بإتمام أو موثوقية أو جودة أو دقة أو توفر الموقع الالكتروني. بدون تقييد لما سبق، لا تتعهد شركة امكان أو أي شخص مرتبط بها ولا تضمن أن يكون الموقع الالكتروني أو محتوياته أو أي خدمات أو مواد تم الحصول عليها من خلال الموقع الالكتروني دقيق أو موثوق به أو خاليا من الأخطاء أو غير منقطعة وأن هذه العيوب سوف يتم تصحيحها وأن موقعنا أو المخدم الذي يوفره خاليا من الفيروسات أو العناصر الضارة الأخرى أو أن الموقع الالكتروني أو الخدمات سوف تلبي بشكل آخر متطلباتكم أو توقعاتكم.

تحديد المسؤولية

لا تكون شركة امكان مسؤولة عن أي أضرار من أي نوع كان بموجب أي نظرية قانونية تنشأ عن أو تتعلق باستخدامكم أو عدم قدرتكم على استخدام الموقع الالكتروني وأي مواقع أخرى مرتبطة به وعن أي محتوى في الموقع أو تلك المواقع الأخرى أو الخدمات أو المواد التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال الموقع الالكتروني أو المواقع الأخرى بما في ذلك أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو عرضية أو تبعية بما في ذلك ودون حصر الإصابة الشخصية أو الألم أو المعاناة أو الاضطراب العاطفي أو خسارة الايرادات أو خسارة الأرباح أو خسارة الأعمال أو المدخرات المتوقعة أو خسارة الاستخدام أو خسارة الشهرة أو خسارة البيانات وسواء كانت ناتجة عن الخطأ (ضمنا الإهمال) أو الاخلال بالعقد أو خلاف ذلك حتى وإن كان ذلك متوقعاً.

التعويض

توافقون على تعويض شركة إمكان وشركاتها التابعة والمرخصين التابعين لها ومزودي الخدمات والمسؤولين المعنيين أو أعضاء مجلس الإدارة أو الموظفين أو المقاولين أو الوكلاء أو المرخصين أو الموردين أو الخلفاء بالملكية أو المتنازل لهم التابعين للشركة عن أي مطالبات أو التزامات أو أضرار أو أحكام أو قرارات أو خسائر أو نفقات أو مصاريف أو أتعاب الناتجة عن أو المتعلقة بإخلالكم بهذه الشروط أو استخدامكم للموقع الالكتروني وأي استخدام لمحتوى الموقع الالكتروني أو الخدمات او المنتجات باستثناء ما هو مصرح به في هذه الشروط أو استخدامكم لأية معلومات تم الحصول عليها من الموقع الالكتروني.

القانون الحاكم والاختصاص القضائي

تخضع جميع المسائل المتعلقة بالموقع الالكتروني وبهذه الشروط وأي نزاع أو مطالبة ناتجة عنه أو ترتبط به إلى القوانين النافذة في إمارة أبوظبي والإمارات العربية المتدة وتفسر وفقا لها.

نود أن نسمع منك.

800 إمكان (رقم مجاني) | hello@imkan.ae
ميناء زايد, 434 أ
ص.ب 32932 أبوظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

Y2CO

موقعنا

Terms and conditions.

ACCEPTANCE OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

This Website is owned and operated by Imkan Properties LLC (“Imkan”, "we" or "us"). The following terms and conditions (“Terms”) govern your access to and use of www.Imkan.ae ("Website"), including any content, functionality and services offered on or through the Website.

Please read the Terms carefully before you start to use the Website. By using the Website or, where applicable, by clicking to accept or agree to the Terms when this option is made available to you, you accept and agree to be bound and abide by these Terms and our Privacy Policy, found at www.Imkan.ae, incorporated herein by reference. If you do not want to agree to these Terms or the Privacy Policy, you must not access or use the Website.

CHANGES TO THE TERMS

We may revise and update these Terms from time to time in our sole discretion. All changes are effective immediately when we post them, and apply to all access to and use of the Website thereafter.

Your continued use of the Website following the posting of revised Terms means that you accept and agree to the changes. You are expected to check this page from time to time so you are aware of any changes, as they are binding on you.

ACCESSING THE WEBSITE AND ACCOUNT SECURITY

We reserve the right to withdraw or amend the Website, and any service or material we provide on the Website, in our sole discretion without notice. We will not be liable for any reason if all or any part of the Website is unavailable at any time or for any period. From time to time, we may restrict access to some parts of the Website, or the entire Website, to any user.

To access the Website or some of the resources, you may be asked to provide certain registration details or other information. It is a condition of your use of the Website that all the information you provide on the Website is correct, current and complete. You agree that all information you provide to register with the Website is governed by our Privacy Policy, and you consent to all actions we take with respect to your information consistent with our Privacy Policy.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

The Website and its entire contents, features and functionality (including but not limited to all information, software, text, displays, images, video and audio, and the design, selection and arrangement thereof), are owned by Imkan, its licensors or other providers of such material and are protected by United Arab Emirates and international copyright, trademark, patent, trade secret and other intellectual property or proprietary rights laws.

You must not reproduce, distribute, modify, create derivative works of, publicly display, publicly perform, republish, download, store or transmit any of the material on our Website.

No right, title or interest in or to the Website or any content on the site is transferred to you, and all rights not expressly granted are reserved by Imkan. Any use of the Website not expressly permitted by these Terms is a breach of these Terms and may violate copyright, trademark and other laws.

TRADEMARKS

Imkan’s names, brand names, Imkan’s logos and all related names, logos, product and service names, designs and slogans are trademarks of Imkan. You must not use suchmarks without the prior written permission of Us.

PROHIBITED USES

You may use the Website only for lawful purposes and in accordance with these Terms. You agree not to use the Website:

RELIANCE ON INFORMATION POSTED

The information presented on or through the Website is made available solely for general information purposes. Any reliance you place on such information is strictly at your own risk. We disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on such materials by you or any other visitor to the Website, or by anyone who may be informed of any of its contents.

Imkan reserves the absolute right, without any liability whatsoever, to amend vary or extend at any time the completion date of its projects inter alia the estimated/scheduled completion date(s) mentioned on or through the Website.

UPDATE OF THE WEBSITE

We may update the content on the Website from time to time, but its content is not necessarily complete or up-to-date. Any of the material on the Website may be out of date at any given time, and we are under no obligation to update such material.

LINKING TO THE WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA FEATURES

You may link to any page, provided you do so in a way that is fair and legal and does not damage our reputation or take advantage of it, but you must not establish a link in such a way as to suggest any form of association, approval or endorsement on our part.

This Website may provide certain social media features that enable you to:

We may disable all or any social media features and any links at any time without notice in our discretion.

SUBMISSIONS OF USER CONTENT

You acknowledge and undertake that:

Disclamier of warranties.

You understand that we cannot and do not guarantee or warrant that the Website will be free of viruses or other destructive code. You are responsible for implementing sufficient procedures and checkpoints to satisfy your particular requirements for anti-virus protection and accuracy of data input and output, and for maintaining a means external to our Website for any reconstruction of any lost data.

We will not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever caused by a distributed denial-of-service attack, viruses or other technologically harmful material that may infect your computer equipment, computer programs, data or other proprietary material due to your use of the website or any services or items obtained through the Website or to your downloading of any material posted on it, or on any website linked to it.

Your use of the Website, its content and any services or items obtained through the Website is at your own risk. the Website, its content and any services or items obtained through the website are provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis, without any warranties of any kind, either express or implied. neither Imkan nor any person associated with Imkan makes any warranty or representation with respect to the completeness, security, reliability, quality, accuracy or availability of the Website. without limiting the foregoing, neither Imkan nor anyone associated with Imkan represents or warrants that the Website, its content or any services or items obtained through the Website will be accurate, reliable, error-free or uninterrupted, that defects will be corrected, that our site or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or other harmful components or that the Website or any services will otherwise meet your needs or expectations.

LIMITATION ON LIABILITY

Imkan will not be liable for damages of any kind, under any legal theory, arising out of or in connection with your use, or inability to use, the Website, any websites linked to it, any content on the Website or such other websites or any services or items obtained through the Website or such other websites, including any direct, indirect, special, incidental, consequential or punitive damages, including but not limited to, personal injury, pain and suffering, emotional distress, loss of revenue, loss of profits, loss of business or anticipated savings, loss of use, loss of goodwill, loss of data, and whether caused by tort (including negligence), breach of contract or otherwise, even if foreseeable.

INDEMNIFICATION

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless Imkan, its affiliates, licensors and service providers, and its and their respective officers, directors, employees, contractors, agents, licensors, suppliers, successors and assigns from and against any claims, liabilities, damages, judgments, awards, losses, costs, expenses or fees (including reasonable attorneys' fees) arising out of or relating to your violation of these Terms or your use of the Website and, any use of the Website's content, services and products other than as expressly authorized in these Terms or your use of any information obtained from the Website.

GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDICTION

All matters relating to the Website and these Terms and any dispute or claim arising therefrom or related thereto shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws in force in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

We’d love to hear from you.

800 IMKAN (toll free) | hello@imkan.ae
Mina Zayed, 434 A
P.O box 32932, Abu Dhabi, UAE

x97n

Our Location